PFRDA chairman not in selection committee for whole-time members

Nov 11 2013, 11:17 IST
Comments 0
SummaryPanel includes IRDA chairman TS Vijayan, financial services secretary Rajiv Takru, DoPT secretary.

Government and PSU employees can also apply but would need to resign before taking charge. The appointment would be for five years with a provision of reappointment subject to the maximum age of 62 years.

The pay and allowances of the whole-time member will be Rs 3.125 lakh per month without the facility of house and car.


Single Page Format
Ads by Google

More from Business

Reader´s Comments
| Post a Comment
Please Wait while comments are loading...